Riverstone Community Church of Jacksonville FL
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Psalms 55:1-23    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Genesis 22:1-19    
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2020    
Passage: Ephesians 6:18    
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-20    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-20    
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Luke 24:1-53    
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: 2 Chronicles 20:1-25    
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Psalms 46:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: 1 Peter 5:7    
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Rick Baldwin    
Passage: Hebrews 12:14-15 & Luke 15:1-32       Series Feelings

 

 
The RCC Food Pantry Ministry is available for those in need
Our Riverstone Food Pantry Ministry is led by John and Vickie Woods...
The RCC Food Pantry Ministry is available for those in need

Our Riverstone Food Pantry Ministry is led by John and Vickie Woods. If you or someone you know is in need, please go to the church kitchen after service or speak with any of your church leaders who are here to serve.

 

If you would like to contribute to the Food Pantry Ministry, we would gratefully accept the following items. Please be mindful of expirations dates.

Canned vegetables

Cereal
Boxed dinners Dry beans
Boxed rice Can and dry milk
Pasta sauce Peanut Butter
Canned meat Jelly
Canned fruit Dry, condensed, ready to serve soup
Salt & Pepper shakers Diapers, wipes
Cooking Spray

Bath soap, Deodorant, Shampoo, Disposable razors,

Toothbrushes, Toothpaste, Toilet tissue

Vegetable oil Store gift cards to purchase perishable items

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more
 
HE TOUCHED ME …
Sunday, October 04, 2020
           
               
6800 West 5th Street Jacksonville, Fl. 32254 - Contact Us
info@riverstonecommunitychurch.org